WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Surrey Plumbing Solutions Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   45  REVIEWS
July 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Completely updated a 2 - bed flat by fitting new boiler pipes, radiator, bathroom and toilet. Did it very well.”

July 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee was very professional, courteous and helpful.”

July 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Completed the works fast and at a high standard! He change our gravity fed system to a combi at a very competitive price. Would highly recommend.”

June 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee coordinated the removal of our old bathroom and the installation of new with a separate shower as well with an electrician and decorator. He helped answer my questions and offered advice on the n ...

June 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee carried out all the work efficiently, to a high standard and for a competitive price. He is a first class plumber and gas safe heating engineer. I look forward to using his services again.”

June 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Professional and reliable. An excellent job done.”

May 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Work completed to a great standard. Lee was on time and really helpful explaining all the work that needed to be done. Highly recommend.”

April 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very efficient, quick, service.”

April 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Quick response to my email. Fitted work in at short notice. Polite. Friendly. Great job done. Good, fair price. Very pleased.”

April 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very happy with the prompt efficient service.”