WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Surrey Plumbing Solutions Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   45  REVIEWS
July 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Professional and a very good job."

July 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Completed the works fast and at a high standard! He change our gravity fed system to a combi at a very competitive price. Would highly recommend.”

July 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"I have used this company several times. Lee's customer service and people skills are very good. He is punctual, efficient and puts you at your ease."

June 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee coordinated the removal of our old bathroom and the installation of new with a separate shower as well with an electrician and decorator. He helped answer my questions and offered advice on the n ...

June 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee carried out all the work efficiently, to a high standard and for a competitive price. He is a first class plumber and gas safe heating engineer. I look forward to using his services again.”

June 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Professional and reliable. An excellent job done.”

May 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Work completed to a great standard. Lee was on time and really helpful explaining all the work that needed to be done. Highly recommend.”

April 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very efficient, quick, service.”

April 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Quick response to my email. Fitted work in at short notice. Polite. Friendly. Great job done. Good, fair price. Very pleased.”

April 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very happy with the prompt efficient service.”

Click Below To Post A Review About Us