WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Surrey Plumbing Solutions Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   45  REVIEWS
June 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee is always my go-to plumber. No job is too big or complicated. On this occasion, it was a small task but much needed one and Lee sorted the issue the following morning of my call the evening before ...

November 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used Lee at Surrey Plumbing Solutions for years. He recently fitted a brand new boiler for me and was professional, polite and neat and tidy as always. He provided a very competitive quote and ...

October 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee quickly problem-solved and restored system - but was also friendly and helpful to have in the home. Highly recommended!

May 03, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Everything was done correctly, it was done in a very timely manner, and the costs were exactly as quoted. I can find no fault with the service provided. Very good and well recommended.

May 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee was very professional would recommend to friends. Thank you very much.

March 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We are exceptionally happy with all the work, Lee was very friendly and hardworking and we will definitely be using this company again in the future

January 25, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our elderly boiler packed up on one of the coldest nights this year! Lee had responded, assessed and fixed it in less than 24 hours. Warm happy family again! Thanks Lee

December 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Utility room, shower, toilet and sink. Excellent friendly service. Clean and tidy."

October 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"High standard of working, very satisfied with the work done."

October 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Replacement of a 3way kitchen tap and filter."