WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Surrey Plumbing Solutions Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   45  REVIEWS
November 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Initially came about a leak in a shower. Changed a washer, problem solved. I also asked him about a problem with the thermostatic control. After a thorough investigation Lee established a faulty cass ...

November 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent in all regards.”

October 17, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“The boiler service and radiator leak repair took a approximately 1 hour 15 mins to complete. I am very pleased with the work carried out.”

October 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"High standard of working, very satisfied with the work done."

October 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lee provided a quality service for a very reasonable price. He understood our requirements from his initial visit and worked cleanly and efficiently to ensure our total satisfaction with the job. I w ...

October 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“The work was done without any problems and mess. He was very good and obviously knew his trade. Have already booked him for yearly boiler check.”

October 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Replacement of a 3way kitchen tap and filter."

October 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Helpful, courteous, does a very good job, been with him a few times and never disappointed at all. Very reasonable and one of the least expensive and one of the best plumbers used.”

October 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Friendly and courteous. Lee has installed both a central heating boiler and a new bathroom since we have known him."

October 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Good clean worker and very friendly."

Click Below To Post A Review About Us